Debussy: L’isle joyeuse, L. 106

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Debussy: L’isle joyeuse, L. 106 · Seong-Jin Cho


℗ 2017 Deutsche Grammophon GmbH, Berlin

Released on: 2017-11-17

Producer: Sid McLauchlan
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Marcus Herzog
Composer: Claude Debussy

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: Videos
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>